[Nameplate] Fair ~ 50°F  
High: 73°F ~ Low: 55°F
Thursday, Sep. 29, 2016
Phone and fax numbers
Phone: 870-763-4461
Fax: 870-763-6874
Postal address
Blytheville Courier News
PO Box 1108
Blytheville, AR 72316
News
Tom Henry
Assistant Editor
thenry@blythevillecourier.com
870-763-4461
Joseph Fondren
Sports Writer
jfondren@blythevillecourier.com
870-763-4461
Advertising
Stacy Riley
Advertising Sales Rep
sriley@blythevillecourier.com
870-763-4461
Bobby Garner
Advertising Sales Rep
bgarner@blythevillecourier.com
870-763-4461
Terri Coleman
Regional Advertising Manager
tcoleman@blythevillecourier.com
870-763-4461
Business/Circulation
Ron Kemp
Publisher
ronkemp@centurytel.net
870-595-3549
Mark Brasfield
General Manager / Editor
mbrasfield@blythevillecourier.com
870-763-4461
Luna Williams
Print Shop Manager
lwilliams@blythevillecourier.com
870-763-4461
© 2016 Blytheville Courier News