[Nameplate] Fair ~ 85°F  
High: 89°F ~ Low: 69°F
Saturday, Aug. 29, 2015
Phone and fax numbers
Phone: 870-763-4461
Fax: 870-763-6874
Postal address
Blytheville Courier News
PO Box 1108
Blytheville, AR 72316
News
Shannon Spears
Assistant Editor
sspears@blythevillecourier.com
870-763-4461
Kayla Evans
Staff Writer
kevans@blythevillecourier.com
870-763-4461
Tom Henry
Staff Writer
thenry@blythevillecourier.com
870-763-4461
Aaron FitzPatrick
Sports Editor
afitzpatrick@blythevillecourier.com
870-763-4461
Advertising
Stacy Riley
Advertising Sales Rep
sriley@blythevillecourier.com
870-763-4461
Tamaki Davis
Advertising Sales Rep
tdavis@blythevillecourier.com
870-763-4461
Lisa Bryant
Regional Advertising Manager
news@democratargus.com
870-763-4461
Business/Circulation
Shelia Rouse
Publisher
srouse@stategazette.com
870-763-4461
Mark Brasfield
General Manager / Editor
mbrasfield@blythevillecourier.com
870-763-4461
Luna Williams
Print Shop Manager
lwilliams@blythevillecourier.com
870-763-4461
© 2015 Blytheville Courier News